## International Organization of Citrus Virologists

Membership is open to anyone who is interested in the virus diseases of citrus. A membership fee of \$5.00, payable to E. O. Olson, is required for the period between the second and third international meetings.

## **OFFICERS**

Chairman—T. J. Grant, U.S. Horticultural Field Station, 2120 Camden Road, Orlando, Florida

Secretary-Treasurer—E. O. Olson, U.S.D.A. Laboratory, P. O. Box 267, Weslaco, Texas

## CHAIRMEN OF COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE ON TIME AND LOCATION OF THE THIRD CONFERENCE

I. M. WALLAGE, Citrus Experiment Station, Riverside, California

COMMITTEE ON BIBLIOGRAPHY

JOSEPH M. Bové, I.F.A.C., 6, rue du General-Clergerie, Paris, France

COMMITTEE ON FINANCES AND MEMBERSHIP

P. W. Rohrbaugh, Texas College of Arts and Industries, Citrus and Vegetable Training Center, Weslaco, Texas

COMMITTEE ON INDEXING PROCEDURES, DIAGNOSIS, AND NOMENCLATURE

J. F. L. CHILDS, U.S. Horticultural Field Station, 2120 Camden Road, Orlando, Florida

COMMITTEE ON LIAISON WITH OTHER ORGANIZATIONS

I. REICHERT, Division of Plant Pathology, Agricultural Research Station, Rehovot, Israel

COMMITTEE ON ROOTSTOCKS AND NUCELLAR CLONES

W. P. BITTERS, Citrus Experiment Station, Riverside, California

COMMITTEE ON PUBLICATIONS

E. P. DuCharme, Citrus Experiment Station, Lake Alfred, Florida

## PAST OFFICERS

Chairman, 1957-1960-J. M. WALLACE